Email stupidity is back wit a bang

Apparently not …

I have been very negligent about posting, for one obvious reason and one not-so-obvious reason that I don’t feel like getting into right now, but what better way to make my monumental return than with another edition of email stupidity?

This gem came into my work blog’s tips email account:

Day before yester i got a notification to upgrade my fb since den i cant access my account except wit browser the passwords dat m usin say invalid cant i get new ones to reset

Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device

First of all, you use a BlackBerry, so you are clearly a moron.

Second: What the hell is yester? Are you too lazy to finish typing a word when you’re two-thirds of the way through it?

Third: Den? What sort of den? A den in a house? A fox’s den in the woods?

Fourth: Wit? I have wit, and I am using it to make fun of you, because you are a moron.

Fifth: Dat m usin? What in the fuck language is that?

Sixth, and most important: A blog that covers Facebook IS NOT FACEBOOK. You want a new password? I have one for you: Type “I am a jerkoff” 100 times and see what happens.

4 comments on “Email stupidity is back wit a bang

  1. […] And the thing that makes me shake my head on a regular basis, often several times daily, is my email inbox. Me, several times a day, minus the suit and […]

  2. […] received an incredibly irritating email on my work account this afternoon, and, unlike most of the bonehead ones I’ve written about, this one was actually written in perfect English. CC your boss on this, […]

  3. […] English language was murdered again, this time in a message on the Facebook page of the blog I write for. I don’t even know where to […]

Leave a Reply

