Email stupidity goes bilingual

I received yet more email stupidity in the tips box for the blog I write for, and now, it’s bilingual!

tengo bloqueado el facebook help me 😦

una pagina alternativa donde lo pueda abrir

¿Qué?

I can’t wait to see how many other languages I can get annoyed in.

2 comments on “Email stupidity goes bilingual

  1. […] that at some point in the next couple of hours, I will most likely receive a press release via email, well after my work day, of minimal to zero […]

  2. […] text box with the tips email for the blog I work on says, “Send us a tip.” It doesn’t say, “Please come to us for Facebook technical […]

Leave a Reply

