One comment on “Who gives a crap about the logo for Gap?

  1. Deb says:

    OMG, the penis patch line had me on the floor!

    Er, I just received a shipment from The Gap today. I stick with the tops because they’re basic and comfy and bear no logo! Also got a pair of sweatpants for cold days at home and emergency walks with the pup. LOVE. THEM. They’re of far better quality than other sweatpants from The Gap I’ve owned.

    Oh, and I got everything at 30% off. That means tops from $8.75-10.50, man! The most expensive item of my shipment was the pair of sweatpants at $24.50! And I qualified for free shipping, too. What-what!

Leave a Reply

