Where were all these chicks when I was single?

SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM

I’m sensing a theme in the 1990s-style spam messages that have suddenly begun to infiltrate my work e-mail address. Apparently, love conquers all, despite color or age.

This doozy from “tessy” a couple of weeks ago was followed up this morning by the following declaration of love from a lass “from Dakar Senegal.” Enjoy the unedited version:

Hello My name is Christanne Lama from Dakar Senegal I have interest on you, It give me a great pleasure to write you, I will also like to know you more, and if you can send an email to my email address, I will give you my pictures and tell you more about me. I believe we can move from here! Waiting for your mail to my email address above.(Remember the distance, Color or age does not matter but love matters allot in life)Miss Lama

Um, yeah.

One comment on “Where were all these chicks when I was single?

  1. evologynow says:

    Haha there’s some weird stuff on the internet. Have you seen this crazy video? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4fTzF6JU50A

Leave a Reply

