Operation Get Bent

Today was an especially busy day for me with both of my part-time jobs, which is a good thing while I’m getting paid by the hour and by the post. So I really didn’t have the time to deal with bullshit.

Get Bent, OperationCashCow.com

Get Bent, OperationCashCow.com

Not having time to deal with bullshit is why I never pick up my home phone unless I recognize the incoming number. Frankly, either the National Do Not Call Registry is a heap of crap, or people just don’t give a rat’s ass about it, because the number of annoying phone calls I get from telemarketers and the like has been increasing, not decreasing.

So while trying to juggle three things at once, a call came in with a 206 area code. I knew it was Washington state, for some ungodly reason. I let the phone ring, because telemarketers usually don’t leave voice mails. A few moments later, I saw my voice mail light blinking.

The voice mail: “Check out OperationCashCow.com right now. RIGHT NOW. Drop everything you’re doing and get to this site in the next few minutes. It’s going to be something special.”

Um, OK. Keep in mind, however, that I’ve only been on my WebNewser job for a couple of weeks, and I’ve talked with my boss all of twice, so I honestly wouldn’t recognize his voice if he called me right now.

I skeptically surfed to OperationCashCow.com only to find that it was one of those annoying God-damned pyramid schemes. Does anyone really fall for this crap anymore? And the text on it was written by someone reading on about a second-grade level (my apologies if any second-graders read this and take offense).

Look at this crap (unedited, naturally):

The pictures to the left are actual pictures of my best week, $31,000 in Cold Hard Cash, yes, that’s right, $31,000 in just 6 days with the Ez1Up Cash System.

And guess what… I didn’t have to chase anyone to get all this L00T! People chased me to send me this CASH…

All I did was plug into a simple system so EASY an 8 year old could use it…

And then, this is the BEST part, open the envelopes filled with CASH from the overnight courier man…

…the system did everything else!

I don’t show you this to impress you, but rather to impress upon you that I can and will ABSOLUTELY show you EXACTLY how I generate a minimum of at least $1,000-$2,000 every day!!!

Let me ask you something…

What if you only got 10% of that each week?

Would 3 G’s a week make a difference in your life?

Of course it would…

So, let’s stop wasting time and get you this valuable information.

To the geniuses behind OperationCashCow.com: I know this is a tough economy. Hell, I’ve been out of work since October. But how about trying to earn an honest living and leaving people the fuck alone while they’re trying to earn honest livings? Get bent, flakes.

3 comments on “Operation Get Bent

  1. Deb says:

    Hil-arious.

    “I don’t show you this to impress you, but rather to impress upon you that I can and will ABSOLUTELY show you EXACTLY how I generate a minimum of at least $1,000-$2,000 every day!!!”

    A gem, really. But as I’d mentioned earlier, this person would be better off performing a nosestand on a skateboard…

  2. g7w says:

    operationcashcow.com is but one site.
    There are 96 more; same scam – it all originates from weblio.com “members.”
    Check out this thread: http://www.mywot.com/en/forum/4032-operation-cash-cow

    Surf Safe
    peace,
    G7W

  3. Robert Muli says:

    I hope that language is used well by all anyway.However,I get the flesh and throw away the bones saying that I will stay far from weblio.com!

Leave a Reply

