Unemployment Nine: A much-needed laugh

Being unemployed sucks, but every once in a while, you come across something so funny that it makes you forget the stress and frustration you’re experiencing.

My future employer?

My future employer?

While browsing the web/info design job listings on craigslist, I came across the following gem (I left in all of the mistakes): Dominatrix is looking for an “Intern” to photoshop fetish pictures for website. If you know how to edit videos as well thats a plus. There is NO PAY. Instead you will have the opportunity to work with one of the best Domms in NYC. If youre looking for payment, do not call.

I mean, seriously, where do I start? I found this about an hour ago and I’m still coughing and laughing.

Thank you, Mistress Whateveryournameis, I needed that!

Leave a Reply

